ICD-10-CM Medical Diagnosis Codes

The ICD-10 Clinical Modification (ICD-10-CM) is a modification of the ICD-10, authorized by the World Health Organization, used as a source for diagnosis codes in the United States of America. Easily filter by codes that are specific to speech, occupational, physical, and feeding therapy.

71,937 diagnosis codes

Code Description
A03.0 Shigellosis due to Shigella dysenteriae Learn more
A03.1 Shigellosis due to Shigella flexneri Learn more
A03.2 Shigellosis due to Shigella boydii Learn more
A03.3 Shigellosis due to Shigella sonnei Learn more
A03.8 Other shigellosis Learn more
A03.9 Shigellosis, unspecified Learn more
A04.0 Enteropathogenic Escherichia coli infection Learn more
A04.1 Enterotoxigenic Escherichia coli infection Learn more
A04.2 Enteroinvasive Escherichia coli infection Learn more
A04.3 Enterohemorrhagic Escherichia coli infection Learn more
A04.4 Other intestinal Escherichia coli infections Learn more
A04.5 Campylobacter enteritis Learn more
A04.6 Enteritis due to Yersinia enterocolitica Learn more
A04.71 Enterocolitis due to Clostridium difficile, recurrent Learn more
A04.72 Enterocolitis due to Clostridium difficile, not specified as recurrent Learn more
A04.8 Other specified bacterial intestinal infections Learn more
A04.9 Bacterial intestinal infection, unspecified Learn more
A05.0 Foodborne staphylococcal intoxication Learn more
A05.1 Botulism food poisoning Learn more
A05.2 Foodborne Clostridium perfringens [Clostridium welchii] intoxication Learn more
A05.3 Foodborne Vibrio parahaemolyticus intoxication Learn more
A05.4 Foodborne Bacillus cereus intoxication Learn more
A05.5 Foodborne Vibrio vulnificus intoxication Learn more
A05.8 Other specified bacterial foodborne intoxications Learn more
A05.9 Bacterial foodborne intoxication, unspecified Learn more

Browse diagnosis codes disciplines