ICD-10-CM Medical Diagnosis Codes

The ICD-10 Clinical Modification (ICD-10-CM) is a modification of the ICD-10, authorized by the World Health Organization, used as a source for diagnosis codes in the United States of America. Easily filter by codes that are specific to speech, occupational, physical, and feeding therapy.

71,937 diagnosis codes

Code Description
A08.39 Other viral enteritis Learn more
A08.4 Viral intestinal infection, unspecified Learn more
A08.8 Other specified intestinal infections Learn more
A09 Infectious gastroenteritis and colitis, unspecified Learn more
A15.0 Tuberculosis of lung Learn more
A15.4 Tuberculosis of intrathoracic lymph nodes Learn more
A15.5 Tuberculosis of larynx, trachea and bronchus Learn more
A15.6 Tuberculous pleurisy Learn more
A15.7 Primary respiratory tuberculosis Learn more
A15.8 Other respiratory tuberculosis Learn more
A15.9 Respiratory tuberculosis unspecified Learn more
A17.0 Tuberculous meningitis Learn more
A17.1 Meningeal tuberculoma Learn more
A17.81 Tuberculoma of brain and spinal cord Learn more
A17.82 Tuberculous meningoencephalitis Learn more
A17.83 Tuberculous neuritis Learn more
A17.89 Other tuberculosis of nervous system Learn more
A17.9 Tuberculosis of nervous system, unspecified Learn more
A18.01 Tuberculosis of spine Learn more
A18.02 Tuberculous arthritis of other joints Learn more
A18.03 Tuberculosis of other bones Learn more
A18.09 Other musculoskeletal tuberculosis Learn more
A18.10 Tuberculosis of genitourinary system, unspecified Learn more
A18.11 Tuberculosis of kidney and ureter Learn more
A18.12 Tuberculosis of bladder Learn more

Browse diagnosis codes disciplines