ICD-10-CM Medical Diagnosis Codes

The ICD-10 Clinical Modification (ICD-10-CM) is a modification of the ICD-10, authorized by the World Health Organization, used as a source for diagnosis codes in the United States of America. Easily filter by codes that are specific to speech, occupational, physical, and feeding therapy.

71,937 diagnosis codes

Code Description
A18.13 Tuberculosis of other urinary organs Learn more
A18.14 Tuberculosis of prostate Learn more
A18.15 Tuberculosis of other male genital organs Learn more
A18.16 Tuberculosis of cervix Learn more
A18.17 Tuberculous female pelvic inflammatory disease Learn more
A18.18 Tuberculosis of other female genital organs Learn more
A18.2 Tuberculous peripheral lymphadenopathy Learn more
A18.31 Tuberculous peritonitis Learn more
A18.32 Tuberculous enteritis Learn more
A18.39 Retroperitoneal tuberculosis Learn more
A18.4 Tuberculosis of skin and subcutaneous tissue Learn more
A18.50 Tuberculosis of eye, unspecified Learn more
A18.51 Tuberculous episcleritis Learn more
A18.52 Tuberculous keratitis Learn more
A18.53 Tuberculous chorioretinitis Learn more
A18.54 Tuberculous iridocyclitis Learn more
A18.59 Other tuberculosis of eye Learn more
A18.6 Tuberculosis of (inner) (middle) ear Learn more
A18.7 Tuberculosis of adrenal glands Learn more
A18.81 Tuberculosis of thyroid gland Learn more
A18.82 Tuberculosis of other endocrine glands Learn more
A18.83 Tuberculosis of digestive tract organs, not elsewhere classified Learn more
A18.84 Tuberculosis of heart Learn more
A18.85 Tuberculosis of spleen Learn more
A18.89 Tuberculosis of other sites Learn more

Browse diagnosis codes disciplines